Daglig leder Lars Otto Ullereng

loullereng@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Produsent Robert Skrolsvik

rskrolsvik@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Guro Hovind Berntsen

gberntsen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Rune Oddvar Brakestad

rbrakestad@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Anette Hillestad Hauglid

ahhauglid@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Henrik Amundsen

hamundsen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Anne Merete Hagnæss Rodem

amrodem@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Glenn Due-Sørensen

gdsorensen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Stein Erik Eriksson

seriksson@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Karoline Sollie

ksollie@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Camilla Veka Tretli

cvtretli@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Nina Fossum

nfossum@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Dag Holdhus Rødsjø

drodsjo@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Kim Hasthi

khasthi@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Tommy Støtterud Christensen

tschristensen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

John Johansen

jjohansen@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Trond Dehli

tdehli@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Linda Myhrvold

lmyhrvold@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Maria Leite

mleite@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

Supawadee Belstad

sbelstad@lillestrom-kultursenter.no

_
_
_